Vorstand



1. Vorsitzende:
Steffi Lindemann
Steffi Lindemann
Kaltenkirchener Straße 6

24568 Kattendorf

EMail: steffi@kijuka-kattendorf.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Melanie Hübner
Melanie Hübner
Zur Alten Mühle 5

24568 Kattendorf

EMail: melanie@kijuka-kattendorf.de

Schriftführerin:
Regina Barth
Regina Barth
Dorfstraße 12

24568 Kattendorf

EMail: regina@kijuka-kattendorf.de

Kassenwartin:
Michaela Wulf
Michaela Wulf
Rohrstücke 29

24568 Kattendorf

EMail: michaela@kijuka-kattendorf.de

1. Beisitzerin:
Maice Luedemann
Maice Lüdemann
Blumenweg 4

24568 Kattendorf

EMail: maice@kijuka-kattendorf.de

2. Beisitzer:
Jan-Peter Babst
Jan-Peter Babst
Rohrstücke 28

24568 Kattendorf

EMail: janpeter@kijuka-kattendorf.de

3. Beisitzerin:
Kirsten Reimers
Kirsten Reimers
Dorfstraße 11

24568 Kattendorf

EMail: kirsten@kijuka-kattendorf.de